sweetbynature.blogg.se

My name is Joanna and I was diagnosed with type 1 diabetes at the age of 22. Other than having diabetes I am also an athlete, student, girlfriend, swimcoach, receptionist, boardmember, avid baker, and the list goes on... Interested to learn more? - then read my blog why dont you ;)

couchpotato day

Kategori: Allmänt

Stranded on the couch all day.. I am sick or I have a cold, but that is as sick as I get because I dont really get fevers. I have had a lot of time to write my analysis for school - I will be honest, I havent used this time that wisely, but some progress have been made.
 
This is me, without the other potato because he is at work! ;)
 
We looked slightly better than the first picture this weekend when we went out for a few drinks ;)
 
Soon I will be getting a shower though and planning on blowdrying my hair for the first time in like EVER.. I actually got a haircut last week, but I have pretty much had it in a ponytail since then other than the picture above, I am too comfortable haha. I plan on leaving the house later to pick up Mr. C and go to Palmyra (Årstas most famous kebab place, they have delicious falafels) to pick up dinner - enough excitement for the day to do my hair - thats the level of boredness I am at right now. 
 
// Joanna (getting off of the couch right now - accomplishment of the day!)

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: