sweetbynature.blogg.se

My name is Joanna and I was diagnosed with type 1 diabetes at the age of 22. Other than having diabetes I am also an athlete, student, girlfriend, swimcoach, receptionist, boardmember, avid baker, and the list goes on... Interested to learn more? - then read my blog why dont you ;)

I survived!

Kategori: Allmänt

On my way home after a very long day - surprisingly I feel better now than when it started - two thumbs up!

On the flipside - Mr C just called and said he wasn't feeling well, he even said he didn't want tacos for dinner which was the plan (duhhh itsFriday) so now I'm gonna make a nacho taco salad just for myself for dinner and prepare to take care of a boyfriend with a mancold ;) 

Tomorrow I am off and am honestly just going to chill all day - I think I need it even though it's all I've been doing lately - because following tomorrow I have three days in a row of work then a day off then a day in school plus it's my 25th birthday on Thursday! So next week will be more hectic - thus I will do my best to enjoy chill time tomorrow! 

Oh and other than chilling, tomorrow night I am actually going to a 30th bday party! So I won't be a total potato tomorrow ;) 



// Joanna (excited to be home soon) 

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: