sweetbynature.blogg.se

My name is Joanna and I was diagnosed with type 1 diabetes at the age of 22. Other than having diabetes I am also an athlete, student, girlfriend, swimcoach, receptionist, boardmember, avid baker, and the list goes on... Interested to learn more? - then read my blog why dont you ;)

Sicklings

Kategori: Allmänt

Now we are both sick, Mr C woke up with 39 degree Celsius fever and I feel worse today again with a slightly elevated temperature (as I said I almost never get fevers, like once every 10 years) 




It's such a beautiful fall day outside but the sun hurts my eyes when I am laying on the couch (haha) so the blinds are down. 


Mr C has been in bed all day - I would be too with that high of a fever.

Not much else fun going on over here :/ just trying to get rid of this cold and fever! 

//Joanna (make us healthy again please)

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: