sweetbynature.blogg.se

My name is Joanna and I was diagnosed with type 1 diabetes at the age of 22. Other than having diabetes I am also an athlete, student, girlfriend, swimcoach, receptionist, boardmember, avid baker, and the list goes on... Interested to learn more? - then read my blog why dont you ;)

Its working again!!!

Kategori: Allmänt

My CGM is back and running again - who is happier than me right now??? No one ;)
 
The day that started in frustration is turning out quite well, I am making vegetable soup in the crock pot, making banana bread from a bunch of very ripe bananas, listening to good music, wearing my favorite comfy clothes, and going to make "linner" soon which consists of vegan burgers that a kind neighbor gave to me.
 
Walking to the store in crips fall weather I took some selifes (I know I am such a teen haha) but it made me realize how long my hair is now.. crazy! I have had short hair for so long, but not anymore 
Looks beautiful doesnt it ;)
 
 
 
So colorful
 
And the best of all for last - ITS WORKING :) :)
 
// Joanna (now I am extatic instead, can you tell??)
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: