sweetbynature.blogg.se

My name is Joanna and I was diagnosed with type 1 diabetes at the age of 22. Other than having diabetes I am also an athlete, student, girlfriend, swimcoach, receptionist, boardmember, avid baker, and the list goes on... Interested to learn more? - then read my blog why dont you ;)

Peanutbutter banana pancakes with raspberry jam

Kategori: Allmänt

That was my breakfast and it was delicious, was inspired by watching my favorite baking show.. Never made them before but they turned out great!


I have to go by the English shop at medborgarplatsen today and buy pumpkin purée, only place in stockholm that has it pretty much, because now I am in a baking mood!! 

This is the recipie I plan on making tonight, it's pumpkin bread! 

Been a great/calm morning, just what I wanted. Now we are going into the city for some errands and a nice stroll in the beautiful weather :)

Right now (this day) I don't care too much about my bloodsugar or diabetes, just happy that it's a sunny day and I get to spend the whole day with Mr. C :) 

//Joanna (so excited about pumpkin and baking tonight) 

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: